Board of Directors

President: Amy Rowland
Vice President: Paul Scheu
Treasurer: James Rutledge
Secretary: Sheryl Rowland
Board Member: Shirley Butler
Board Member: Susan Rutledge
Board Member: Pat McIntosh
Board Member: Lynda Glover
Board Members:

Curator: Michelle Muro
Assistant Curator: Amanda Foster

Officers of the La Puente Valley Historical Society can be contacted via the general email for the society.